Join My Newsletter

The Good Bad Guys

The Good Bad Guys

Book 1 & 2

Keegan’s Point (Book One)

Yesterday 12-year-old Charlie Parker would have given almost anything to see Keegan’s Point, the island estate built by the reclusive billionaire Marcus Keegan. Keegan died the same year Charlie was born. Keegan’s body and 20 passports were the only things removed from the island – leaving a mystery and the unanswered question, who was Marcus Keegan?

Nowhere, NJ (Book Two)

Fourteen-year-old Matty Dunmore and his gang live in Nowhere, NJ, and their world of mobsters and crooked cops is about to be turned on its head. When Matty – a runner for the local Mob boss, Mr. Hill – is attacked and robbed during a delivery, he soon discovers the package he was carrying wasn’t the only one taken. The boys are told to keep watch for anything suspicious, but after the death of a higher-up in the organization, their surveillance is discovered by one of the traitors. Now the friends must make a choice – tell Mr. Hill and risk the safety of their families or keep quiet and live.

This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience, to analyze site traffic (anonymous IPs) to improve site performance, and assist in marketing efforts. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Cookie Policy.